Mekong Delta Map
When we mention Mekong Delta, people will think of an area of the river associated with floating markets or fresh fruit gardens. The Mekong Delta locates at the Southern point of the South, with other ways to call are the Southwest or the Southern Plain. Especially, Mekong Delta has 12 provinces: Long An, Tien Giang, Ben Tre. Vinh Long, Tra Vinh, Hau Giang, Soc Trang, Dong Thap. An Giang, Kien Giang, Bac Lieu and Ca Mau. In addition to that the central city is Can Tho.

read more detail here: Mekong Delta Map